Boarding Term Dates

Lent Term 2018

  • Tuesday 2nd January Boarders return between 6pm – 9pm
  • Wednesday 3rd January Term starts
  • Friday 9th February Half Term Starts – boarders depart by 6pm
  • Sunday 18th February Half Term ends – boarders return between 6pm – 9pm
  • Friday 23rd March Term ends – boarders depart by 6pm

Trinity Term 2018

  • Sunday 15th April Boarders return between 6pm – 9pm
  • Monday 16th April Term starts
  • Monday 7 May May Day Bank Holiday – boarding house closed from Friday 4th May at 6pm until Monday 7th May at 6pm
  • Friday 25th May Half term starts – boarders depart by 6pm
  • Sunday 3rd June Half term ends - boarders return between 6pm – 9pm
  • Saturday 30th June Term ends – boarders depart by 6pm
Michaelmas Term 2018   *Dates to be confirmed – please contact Mrs Monro for confirmation
  • Tuesday 4th  September* New Boarders arrive
  • Wednesday 5th September* Returning boarders arrive between 6pm - 9pm
  • Thursday 6th September* Term starts
  • Friday 19th October Half term starts – boarders depart by 6pm
  • Sunday 4th November Half term ends - boarders return between 6pm – 9pm
  • Friday 14th December Term ends – boarders depart by 6pm
Lent Term 2019
  • Sunday 6th January Boarders return between 6pm - 9pm
  • Monday 7th January Term starts
  • Friday 15th February Half term starts – boarders depart by 6pm
  • Sunday 24th February Half term ends - boarders return between 6pm – 9pm
  • Friday 5th April Term ends – boarders depart by 6pm
Trinity Term 2019
  • Tuesday 23rd April Boarders return between 6pm – 9pm
  • Wednesday 24th April Term starts
  • Monday 6th May May Day Bank Holiday – boarding house closed from Friday 3rd May at 6pm until Monday 6th May at 6pm
  • Friday 24th May Half term starts – boarders depart by 6pm
  • Sunday 2nd June Half term ends - boarders return between 6pm – 9pm
  • Thursday 4th July Term ends – boarders depart by 6pm